帮助 玩法


规则

整个游戏界面划分为许多格子,地雷在这些格子中随机分布。打开不包含地雷的所有格子即可获胜。单击没有地雷的格子后会显示一个数字,该数字表示它所有相邻格子中包含地雷的数量。根据这些数字,可以判断哪些格子是安全的,哪些包含地雷。对于可能包含地雷的格子,可以使用鼠标右键插上旗帜标识出来。

单击界面顶部的笑脸或按下空格键即可开始新游戏。左上角为剩余的地雷数量,右上角为计时器。

和弦

当一个数字和它周围的旗帜数量相同时,可以单击该数字来打开它周围所有其它格子。这种做法之所以被称为和弦,是因为在旧版游戏中需要同时点击左右键才能触发(可以在设置中进行更改)。使用和弦可以减少许多不必要的点击,也是提高效率的基础。

无猜测模式(NG)

学习玩法最好的方法之一是游玩无猜测模式。在这种模式下,游戏会提供一个开始位置,然后无需任何猜测即可完成扫雷。如果遇到困难,右下角有一个免费的提示按钮。更高难度的NG游戏需要用到更复杂的逻辑模式来完成。每一场极端难度的游戏需要使用至少一个高级的逻辑模式。

无旗帜(NF)

NF是一种不使用旗帜的游玩方式。无论是否使用旗帜标记了地雷,只要所有非地雷格子都被打开,游戏就获胜。NF玩家通过不使用旗帜来减少完成游戏所需的点击次数。

3BV

3BV(Bechtel's Board Benchmark Value)是在不使用旗帜的情况下完成游戏所需的最少点击次数。3BV用来表示一场游戏的相对难度,以及玩家的完成速度(通常表示为3BV/s或3BV每秒)。

为了防止出现过于幸运的情况,初级、中级和高级难度水平都有3BV下限,分别是2/30/100。 3BV低于下限的游戏将不会记录在时间排名中。

Help Gameplay


Rules

The board is divided into cells, with mines randomly distributed. To win, you need to open all the cells that don't contain mines. Clicking a cell that doesn't have a mine reveals a number. This number is the amount of neighbouring cells that contain a mine. Using this information, you can determine cells that are safe, and cells that contain mines. Cells suspected of being mines can be marked with a flag using the right mouse button.

To start a new game, you can click on the happy face at the top of the board or use the space bar. The remaining number of mines is displayed in the left corner, and the game timer is displayed in the right corner.

Chording

When a number has the correct amount of flags, you can click on the number to open all the cells around it. This is called a chord because in older versions it required pressing two buttons, left + right, at the same time (can be changed in settings). Using chords greatly reduces unnecessary clicks, and is the foundation of efficient gameplay.

No guessing mode (NG)

One of the best ways to learn how to play is to play in no guessing mode. In this mode, a starting position is provided, and you never need to guess to complete the board. If you get stuck, there is a free hint button at the bottom right. Higher difficulty NG boards require the use of more complex logical patterns. Evil difficulty contains at least one advanced situation in every game.

No flags (NF)

NF is a style of playing that does not use flags. A game is won when all non-mine cells are revealed whether the mines are flagged or not. NF players use this to reduce the number of clicks needed to complete a board.

3BV

3BV (Bechtel's Board Benchmark Value) is the minimum number of clicks required to complete a board without using flags. 3BV is used to measure the relative difficulty of a board, and the speed you are playing at (often expressed as 3BV/s, or 3BV per second).

To prevent super lucky games, there are 3BV limits for beginner, intermediate and expert. These are 2/30/99 respectively. Games with a 3BV lower than the limits will not be recorded in the time rankings.